local food blog

Nervous……

1 hour left till I have to be at the hospital 😛 My stomach is jumping every which way, doesn’t help that you are not allowed to eat before you go 😦 I know I will be fine, I will be in and out in 2 hours and back home where I can watch all the episodes of deadwood that I slept through the first time; but the thought of being in the hospital creeps me out.

 On a happier note, I have everything I need for the marathon weekend of baking I have to do….2 dozen cupcakes, 2 dozen pumpkin whoopee pies, 5 dozen cheesecake tarts and 5 dozen gingersnap cookies!!! Friday is the spring fair at the beans school and they are baking for Haiti, and sunday is the tea my aunt is hosting for Burma!!!

Leave a Reply

